EAGLES

Address: Brighton Parade, Southport, 4215

PRESIDENT Jason Teren
Email president@eaglesrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0424 273 720
SECRETARY Jeff Eagle
Email secretary@eaglesrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0411 254 776
TREASURER Kelly Glover
Email treasurer@eaglesrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0403 069 588
REGISTRAR Trudi Teren
Email registrar@eaglesrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0424 273 721
SENIOR COACH Jai Johnson
Email seniors@eaglesrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0430 451 597
JUNIOR COORD Grant Steffeck
Email junior.coordinator@eaglesrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0422 707 034
Director of Coaching
Email
Mobile #

HELENSVALE

Address: Rugby Lane, Helensvale, 4212

PRESIDENT Karl Wernham
Email wernhamkv@yahoo.co.nz
Mobile # 0411 824 648
SECRETARY Sam Dunsmore
Email secretary@helensvalehogs.com.au
Mobile # 0415 424 999
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Sam Dunsmore
Email secretaryhelensvalehogs@gmail.com
Mobile # 0415 424 999
JUNIOR COORD Glen Williams
Email glennwilliams23@hotmail.com
Mobile # 0423 682 846
SEVENS COORD Lawrence Faifua
Email faifuaclan@yahoo.com.au
Mobile # 0433 808 036
Director of Coaching Samantha Swanson
Email samaqar@gmail.com
Mobile # 0413 448 394

SURFERS PARADISE

Address: Albert Park, Fremar Street, Broadbeach Waters 9726

PRESIDENT Kim Gerry
Email president@surfersparadiserugby.com.au
Mobile # 0403 653 505
VICE PRESIDENT Anthony Ralph
Email surfersparadiserugbyclub@outlook.com
Mobile # 0403 653 505
TREASURER Craig Thwaites
Email craig@thwaitesfamily.onmicrosoft.com
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Shane Bulford
Email sbulford@hotmail.com.au
Mobile # 0418 628 006
SEVENS COORD Caven Flyn
Email fins@flynn.com.au
Mobile # 0412 489 513
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

BOND PIRATES

Address: Pizzey Park, Sonia Street Miami 4220

PRESIDENT Sean Wilson
Email president@bondpirates.com.au
Mobile # 0448 274 522
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Tammy Finn
Email info@bondpirates.com.au
Mobile # 04 3251 3964
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

GRIFFITH UNI KNIGHTS

Address: Cnr Heeb Street and Benow Road

PRESIDENT David Cumings
Email kdcumming@bigpond.com
Mobile # 0435 077 277
SECRETARY Shaun Cole
Email shaunc@custodian.com.au
Mobile # 0423 761 427
TREASURER Mike Nesdale
Email mikeynes@gmail.com
Mobile # 0422 497 707
SENIOR REGISTRAR Shaun Cole
Email shaunc@custodian.com.au
Mobile # 0423 761 427
JUNIOR REGISTRAR Helen and Shaun can assist here.
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD Richie Kingi
Email Kingi_09@hotmail.com
Mobile # 0452 236 714
SENIOR COORD Joshua Scott
Email josh@gcrs.com.au
Mobile # 0405 421 850
JUNIOR COORD Helen Edwards
Email Helen.edwards@crowehorwarth.com.au
Mobile #

NERANG

Address: Glennon Park, Pappas Way Carrara 4211

PRESIDENT Heath Clayton
Email heath@blksport.com
Mobile # 0416567768
SECRETARY Kylie Tanswell
Email nerangbullsrugbyunion@gmail.com
Mobile # 437902049
TREASURER Tracy Lemming
Email tracy.lemming@aussie.com.au
Mobile # 409748687
REGISTRAR Dion Lemming
Email dion.lemming@aussie.co.au
Mobile # 0417 677 636
JUNIOR COORD Anthony Bellini
Email globalpet@bigpond.com
Mobile # 04 2222 2891
SEVENS COORD Shane Gerrard
Email shanegerrard@sugersports.com.au
Mobile # 04144302799
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

COOLANGATTA TWEED

Address:

PRESIDENT Mark Robsom
Email markr@abcbricksales.com.au
Mobile # 0408 123 460
VICE PRESIDENT Matthew Wood
Email brofection@mail.com
Mobile #
SECRETARY Mel Manley
Email coolangattarugby@gmail.com
Mobile # 0404 964 516
TREASURER James Sullivan
Email james@sullivanrees.com.au
Mobile # 0414 363 933
REGISTRAR Maia Williams
Email maia.williams86@hotmail.com
Mobile # 0449575601
JUNIOR COORD Tim Loko
Email tim.locko@gmail.com
Mobile # 0475 218 803
SEVENS COORD Leon Darmody
Email ldarmody@live.com.au
Mobile # 0415 788 678

COOMERA

Address: Coomera Sports Park, 53 Beattie Road Coomera 4209

PRESIDENT Troy Lavery
Email president@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0404 2288 633
SECRETARY Kym Farquhar
Email secretary@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0432 898 321
TREASURER Rachel Davis
Email treasurer@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0450 125 651
REGISTRAR Kym Farquhar
Email kym.j.farquhar@gmail.com
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Kym Farquhar
Email juniorco@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 04 3289 8321
SEVENS COORD Kym Farquhar
Email kym.j.farquhar@gmail.com
Mobile #
Director of Coaching Troy Lavery
Email president@coomeracrushers.com.au
Mobile # 0404 2288 633

PALM BEACH CURRUMBIN

Address: Bienvenue Drive, Currumbin Waters

PRESIDENT Jason Gallagher
Email jason.gallagher@josephconsulting.com.au
Mobile # 0419 769 673
SECRETARY Mick Pearce
Email secretary@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0406 188 782
TREASURER Brian Cosgrove
Email BrianC@biscosgrove.com.au
Mobile # 0419 027 694
SEVENS COORD Ryan Roberts
Email coaching@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0455 024 699
JUNIOR COORD Stacey Smith
Email juniors@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0450 609 930
REGISTRAR(Juniors) Stacey Smith
Email cfb.smith@y7mail.com
Mobile # 0450 609 930
REGISTRAR(Seniors) Michael Bell
Email rugby@alleygators.com.au
Mobile # 0419 203 914
REFEREE Roger Osborne
Email gcdrra@outlook.com
Mobile #

BOND UNIVERSITY

Address: 14 University Drive Bond University

Rugby Administrator Trish Sullivan
Email tsulliva@bond.edu.au
Mobile # 0415 941 901
Senior Rugby Coaching Coordinator Grant Anderson
Email ganderso@bond.edu.au
Mobile #
Colts Rugby Coaching Coordinator Brendan Jones
Email brejones@bond.edu.au
Mobile #
Women's Rugby Coaching Coordinator Setu Naseri
Email coachnaseri@gmail.com
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
Director of Coaching
Email
Mobile #

YATALA

Address: 175 Beaudesert Beenleigh Road, Mount Warren Park, 4207

PRESIDENT Frank Heuelot
Email frankheveldt@gmail.com
Mobile # 0437 897 232
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Nicola Frey
Email yatalarugby@gmail.com
Mobile # 0456 847 468
JUNIOR COORD Nicola Fray
Email yatalarugby@gmail.com
Mobile # 0456 847 468
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
Director of Coaching
Email
Mobile #
REFEREE Andrew Simpson
Email Simpson4223@gmail.com
Mobile # 0466 522 905

CASUARINA

Address: 546 Casuarina Way, Casuarina NSW, 4287

PRESIDENT Brian Laybutt
Email brianlaybutt@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT(FNC) Adam Leach
Email adam@millnerproperty.com.au
VICE PRESIDENT(GC) Jack Pick
Email jackp@totaldatasolutions.com.au
SECRETARY Dave Van Den Boom
Email davo_vdb@hotmail.com
TREASURER Adrian Matthews
Email adrian@acmatthews.com.au
REGISTRAR(Seniors) Toni Osmers
Email toniosmers@gmail.com
REGISTRAR(Juniors) Danielle Hevers
Email daniellehevers@hotmail.com
Director of Coaching Adam Leach
Email adam@millnerproperty.com.au
Junior Representative Bruce Sommerville
Email sommervillebm@gmail.com
Senior Representative Ross Colvin
Email rosscolvin89@gmail.com
Women’s Representative Mike Elliston
Email mike.elliston@hotmail.com
Golden Oldies Representative Luke Patterson
Email getpatto@hotmail.com
Sponsorship & Events Adam Wallace-Harrison
Email adam.wh@loanmarket.com.au
Gear Steward Toni Osmers
Email toniosmers@gmail.com
Grant Applications Col Sims
Email colsims68@gmail.com
Canteen Kajal Goel
Email -
Girls Coordinator Mike Elliston
Email mike.elliston@hotmail.com
Communications Jack Pick
Email jackp@totaldatasolutions.com.au
JUNIOR COORD Jack Pick
Email jackp@totaldatasolutions.com.au
Mobile # 04 1351 1935

TAMBOURINE

Address: TM Sports Centre, 400 Long Rd Mount Tamborine,

PRESIDENT John Knight
Email president@tmrugby.com.au
Mobile # 0400 544 555
SECRETARY Maggie Butler
Email tmruclub@gmail.com
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR Tracey Sandon
Email traceysandon@hotmail.com
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Adam Clarke
Email gcpestinspect@gmail.com
Mobile # 0413 214 066
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

BEAUDESERT

Address:

PRESIDENT Brendan Magee
Email brendan.magee@elders.com.au
Mobile # 0422 317 828
VICE PRESIDENT Ben Nash
Email nashy_42@live.com.au
Mobile # 0417 085 711
TREASURER Jim Logan
Email wjlogan@bigpond.com
Mobile # 0418 431 223
SECRETARY Tania Gilliland
Email Tania.Gilliland@gillow-teese.com.au
Mobile # 0422 823 947
CLUB CAPTAIN/PROMOTIONS Brent Kohlhagen
Email Brent.Kohlhagen@elders.com.au
Mobile # 0428 482 329
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

REFEREES

Address:

PRESIDENT Rod Thompson
Email president@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0417001816
VICE PRESIDENT Scott Lynch
Email treasure@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0402399287
SECRETARY Chris Hogg
Email admin@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0408 051 558
TREASURER Scott Lynch
Email treasurer@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0402 399 287
REGISTRAR Ken Hardinge
Email appoitments@gcdrra.com.au
Mobile # 0406 523 596
JUNIOR COORD Tony Forrow
Email
Mobile # 0448 748 911
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

Hinterland Celtics

Address: 21 Seidler Ave, Coombabah, QLD, 4216

PRESIDENT Carl Snowling
Email president@celticsrugby.com
Mobile # 0435 763 715
VICE PRESIDENT Dan Blake
Email blakeroofing@outlook.com
Mobile #
CLUB SECRETARY Mick Duncan
Email operations@celticsrugby.com
Mobile #
CLUB ADMIN Di Duncan
Email admin@celticsrugby.com
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

TSS

Address:

PRESIDENT Robert Egan
Email Robert.Egan@tss.qld.edu.au
Mobile # 0404 060 537
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD Robert Egan
Email robert.egan@tss.qld.edu.au
Mobile # 0404 060 537
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #

Super Schools Cup

Address:

CONVENER Rob Enright
Email renri4@eq.edu.au
Mobile #
SECRETARY
Email
Mobile #
TREASURER
Email
Mobile #
REGISTRAR
Email
Mobile #
JUNIOR COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #
SEVENS COORD
Email
Mobile #